IT policy subgroups

The IT & IP policy working group agreed to appoint subject leads at the last meeting, comprising:

  • Digital inclusion – Andy Hudson & Bridget Fox
  • R&D, Open Source & Security – Aladdin Ayesh & Neil McGovern
  • Commerce & Taxation – Serena Tierney & Rachel Coleman Finch
  • Government & Politics – Martin Tod & Neville Farmer
  • Regulation, Creative industries & Privacy – Julian Huppert & Paul Thompson

These groups are looking to get ideas from outside experts.  They already have a working list, but all suggestions for further ideas are most welcome.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.